Skiltet
 

Jersey Genomics

  

 

http://img.gotomeeting.com/g2mimages/1x1.gif

 

This Week in Jersey Genomics

 

 
http://img.gotomeeting.com/g2mimages/webinar/themes/basic/button_registerNow.gif

 

 
TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY, SEPT. 8 at 12:00 Noon EDT, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain and 9:00 AM Pacific

 

 

Moderator Cari Wolfe will be joined by AJCA President David Chamberlain, who will talk about AJCA and NAJ Board support for the Jersey 3K Testing Campaign.

 

 

Please join them and participate with your questions to info@usjersey.com.

 

 

 

THIS WEEK IN JERSEY GENOMICS shares what is new and exciting in the fast-paced world of dairy cattle genomics, and will help you learn about genomic services from USJersey

 

 

Starts with 10-minute segment on the latest in genomics testing and practical application of genomic information,

 

Followed by Live Q&A for 20 minutes. Call in your questions or send them by email prior to the program

 


The best 30 minutes you will spend online each week!

 

 
 
 
 
Register Now at:

 

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/182843986

 

 
Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

 

 

 

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2003 Server or 2000

 

 
Macintosh-based attendees
Required: Mac OS X 10.4.11 (Tiger) or newer

 

 

 

http://img.gotomeeting.com/g2mimages/1x1.gif

 

   

 

 
 
 

 

 
Your email address was secured from a private list administered by the American Jersey Cattle Association. We appreciate your business and it is not our intention to "spam" or inconvenience you in any way.  To unsubscribe from the list, visit http://lists.usjersey.com and enter your email address.


 
© Jersey-dk.dk• Hans Nørgaard • Egebjergvej 33 • 5771 Stenstrup • Telefon:. +45 6226 1341 • E-mail: hn@jersey-dk.dk

© Developed by DKviaNET A/S