Skiltet
 

US Websites

 

Updated
11-1-10
 Aces Hi Dairy Cattle  (http://aceshi.usjersey.com)
Joe Brand and Family, Dalhart, Texas
Updated
11-4-10
 Bush River Jerseys  (http://bushriver.usjersey.com)
J. J. Malnati and Richard A. Doran, Jr., Newberry, South Carolina
Updated
11-1-10
 

California Jersey Breeders Association (http://californiajerseys.usjersey.com)
Members of the California Jersey Breeders Association

Updated
10-29-10
 D&E Jerseys  (http://dejerseys.usjersey.com)
The Donald S. Sherman Family, Hilmar, California
Updated
10-26-10
 Den-Kel Jerseys  (http://denkeljerseys.usjersey.com)
Kip and Robin Denniston-Keller, Byron, New York
Updated
10-31-08
 Dixieland Jersey Sires, Inc.   (http://dixielandsires.usjersey.com)
DJS Board of Directors, James Huffard, President
Updated
10-27-10
 Gaby Jersey Farm  (http://gabyjerseyfarm.usjersey.com)
Warren, Johnny, and Henry Gaby and Families, Greeneville, Tennessee
Updated
10-22-10
 Heartland Jersey Farm (http://heartlandjerseys.usjersey.com)
Jerry and Sue Spielman, Seneca, Kansas
Updated
10-29-10
 Highland Farms Inc. (http://highlandfarms.usjersey.com)
The Palmer and Pike Families, Cornish, Maine
Updated
10-26-10
 Huffard Dairy Farm (http://huffard.usjersey.com)
James S. Huffard, III, Crockett, Virginia
Updated
10-29-10
 Iowa Jersey Cattle Club (http://iowajerseys.usjersey.com)
Members of the Iowa Jersey Cattle Club
Updated
10-6-09
 Louisiana Junior Jersey Breeders (http://lajrjerseys.usjersey.com)


Members of the Louisiana Junior Jersey Club

 

Updated
10-26-10
 Lyon Jerseys (http://lyonjerseys.usjersey.com)
Joe, Stuart and Eric Lyon and Families, Toledo, Iowa
Updated
11-3-10
 Mason Farm   (http://masonfarm.usjersey.com)
The William Mason Family, Buhl, Idaho
Updated
10-25-10
 Molly Brook Farm   (http://mollybrook.usjersey.com)
Walter and Sally Goodrich, Myles Goodrich, West Danville, Vermont
Updated
10-27-10
 Ohio Jersey Breeders Association (http://ohiojerseys.usjersey.com)
Members of the Ohio Jersey Breeders
Updated
10-29-10
 Pennsylvania Jersey Cattle Association (http://pennsylvaniajerseys.usjersey.com)
Members of the Pennsylvania Jersey Cattle Association
NEW
1-1-11
 Ratliff Jerseys (http://ratliffjerseys.usjersey.com)
Christy and Ron Ratliff, Garnett, Kan.
Updated
11-1-10
 Rider Jersey Farm  (http://riderjerseyfarm.usjersey.com)
Michael and Ronnie Rider and Families, Upton, Ky.
Updated
10-27-10
 Senn-Sational Jerseys (http://sennsational.usjersey.com)
The Charles Senn Family, Newberry, South Carolina
Updated
11-3-10
 Spring Valley Jerseys  (http://springvalley.usjersey.com)
Michael Heath, Wayne and Allen Stiles, Westminster, Md.
Updated
10-25-10
 Waverly Farm (http://waverly.usjersey.com)
The Robert Stiles Family, Clearbrook, Virginia
Updated
10-26-10
 Wilsonview Dairy  (http://wilsonview.usjersey.com)
Don and Desi Josi and Family, Tillamook, Ore.
Updated
10-29-10
 Wisconsin Jersey Breeders Association (http://wisconsinjerseys.usjersey.com)
Members of the Wisconsin Jersey Breeders
   

 

  Introducing LandingSites, one-page websites for Jersey breeders and service companies. These are provided as a service of the American Jersey Cattle Association through the Jersey Directory. To access these websites, click on the hotlinks below.

For information on how you can publish your website on USJersey.com, contact Jersey Journal at jerseyjournal@usjersey.com.
 

Updated
8-1-09
 Grammer Jersey Farm  (http://jerseydirectory.com/grammer)
Bill and Debbie Grammer and Family, Sebring, Ohio
NEW
8-1-09
 Housley Dairy Farm  (http://jerseydirectory.com/Housleydairy)
Curtis Edward Housley, Georgetown, Tenn.
Updated
8-1-09
 Knapp Time Jerseys  (http://jerseydirectory.com/knapptime)
Kevin and Cari Knapp and Family, Larchwood, Iowa
Updated
8-1-09
 Shining Star Jerseys (http://jerseydirectory.com/shiningstar)


 

Cassy Krull, Lake Mills, Wis.
Updated
8-1-09
 Stoney Point Jerseys   (http://jerseydirectory.com/stoneypoint)
John, Julie, Ashley and Sean Mayer, Taneytown, Md.
 
© Jersey-dk.dk• Hans Nørgaard • Egebjergvej 33 • 5771 Stenstrup • Telefon:. +45 6226 1341 • E-mail: hn@jersey-dk.dk

© Developed by DKviaNET A/S